Reviews

Good communication, great service arrived on time ,received a phone call to see if anything was ok before setting off ,item was put up in no time and collected on time, would be using this service again many thanks .

David L Friday, August 21, 2020

Don't leave reviews but first time for everything. Delivered promptly with a professional service. Very quick setting up and also allowed extra 30 minutes when coming to collect. Would recommend.

Hamza M Thursday, August 13, 2020

A brilliant and fabulous day. Ben delivered perfectly on time. The Camelot Castle was immaculate and he even gave it a clean in our garden before the children could use it. I would thoroughly recommend him He operates a safe and totally secure business

Jean Sykes Wednesday, August 12, 2020

We cannot recommend Ben and Bee Leisure enough. He was punctual and professional and the bouncy castle was cleaned in front of us which in current times was really reassuring. It was also maintained to a very high standard (it looked brand new). We would book again without hesitation. Thank you Ben!

R C Tuesday, August 11, 2020

We hired a princess bouncy castle for Friday and Sunday. Couldn’t be more happy with the quality of service thank you. Highly recommend and will use next time.

Craig Potter Monday, August 10, 2020

Great bouncy castle company. Very professional and lovely well kept bouncy castle we will definitely use again. Thank you.

Charlotte Gray Sunday, August 9, 2020

I was desperate to find something last min for the following day. Ben at (Bee Leisure) managed to squeeze me in. His booking list was full but he still got me exactly what I wanted. It kept the kids really happy with the bouncy castle. Despite him being extremely busy, his service was faultless, professional, quality and honesty. Will definitely recommend to others and I will be using his services again.

Sham Star Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Excellent service. Great product. Will definitely use again and recommend to others

Wendy Pawson Saturday, August 1, 2020

Hired for my daughters birthday, really good value. Came out for a free site assessment, Bouncy castle was clean, can't fault the service provided.

Sarah Elsley Friday, July 31, 2020

We hired a super hero combi for our sons birthday, we were really impressed. Good quality and great service. Above all that my son and friends had a fantastic day. I'd definitely recommend

Matthew Padgett Thursday, July 30, 2020

Great service, set up and dismantled completely on time. The inflatable looked brand new and completely safe and secure for our daughter Freya and a few friends (socially distanced of course)! Thanks Ben, we will be back in touch again!

Paul & Sharron Howell Sunday, June 21, 2020

Can not fault Ben at all !! Super clean !! Excellent value for money !! Happy kids happy parents !!!!!! Thank you Bee Leisure

Shell Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Amazing customer service and my girls had the best day ever during lockdown! Thank you so much ! Will defo be using again very soon and have recommended to all my friends xxxx

Rachel C Saturday, May 30, 2020

Hired Bee Leisure for a birthday party for my daughter and her friends who all have special needs and was more than pleased with the way they handled the event. Top class equipment and very safety conscious staff. Management did everything to make the event so successful. Would recommend them highly.

David M Saturday, May 23, 2020

I hired one of bee leisure bouncy castles for my 3 year old nieces birthday party cant fault the excellent service provided would recommend them 100% percent and will be using them again my nephew wants a disco dome be seeing you again in the future bee leisure

Paul Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Great Guys, Better Castles 5 star!!!!!

Ellis B Monday, May 11, 2020

Absolutely wonderful guy ! Professional and excellent value for money ! Will not go anywhere else for my sons birthday castles ! Highly recommend.

Shellie H Thursday, April 16, 2020

Ben is a brill person, So helpful, Bouncy castles are amazing. Best hire.

Joanne Moorhouse Saturday, March 7, 2020

Great company excellent service very good value for money.

Dave Mac Thursday, March 5, 2020

great service n very attentive x

Seven Stars Monday, February 10, 2020

Join Our Newsletter!